Hero Image

Contact

Please reach out any time if you’d like to get involved or know more about our work!

Louise Adongo, Executive Director 
ladongo@inspiringcommunities.ca

Cari Patterson, Director, Research & Evaluation
cpatterson@inspiringcommunities.ca

Laura Horn, Interim Managing Director
lhorn@inspiringcommunities.ca

Tyler Colbourne, Community Director
tcolbourne@inspiringcommunities.ca

Nicole Davis, Operations Manager 
ndavis@inspiringcommunities.ca

Charlene Boyce, Content Curator
cboyce@inspiringcommunities.ca

Our mailing address:

PO Box 50007, Southdale PO
Dartmouth NS B2Y 4S2